One Wild Night

You Give Love A Bad Name

Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars

Keep the Faith

Living On A Prayer

Born To Be My Baby

Blaze of Glory

Runaway (acoustic)

It's My Life

Someday I'll Be Saturday Night

Thank You For Loving Me

Lay Your Hands On Me  Sleep

Bad Medicine (Shout)

The Next 100 Years

I'll Be There For You

Just Older

Wanted Dead Or Alive

Twist and Shout

Never Say Goodbye